0
5202 North 7th Street Phoenix, AZ 85014
LOCAL: (928) 412-2325
Shop
Customer Reviews
SWEET PEAS & SAGE
Local Phoenix, AZ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Jan 03, 2012
Name: John M

State/Province:WY

Didn't quite match the picture with the substitutions but still was very much enjoyed and appreciated at the recipient's end. Thanks for the service!
Date: Dec 14, 2011
Name: Dawn M

State/Province:AZ

My Mother-in-law LOVED the flower arrangement you made for her! They we beautiful and very reasonably priced. Thank you Kathy, I will definitely be purchasing all my flowers from Sweet Peas and Sage!
Date: Nov 27, 2011
Name: Rosemary V

State/Province:AZ

Thank you for the fresh, colorful bouquet of flowers over the Thanksgiving Holiday. It was a wonderful bouquet that was greatly appreciated. We are wishing you great success with the business.
Date: Nov 08, 2011
Name: Cori V

State/Province:AZ

What a fantastic experience working with Kathy her new shop is such a great addition to this area... She is very warm and welcoming... will buy all my flowers there from now on...
Date: Jun 03, 2011
Name: T.Jay V

State/Province:WA

Sweet Peas & Sage -- THE FLOWER HEROES! Work and life can get busy. I love that I can email you the information for my orders and then just touch bases on the phone! I love that each order is treated with the same level of importance, professional standards, and care—no matter the size or style of arrangement ordered. Is it possible to award a 10? From professionalism, price, delivery, quality, customer service, convenience and do not forget creativity…you swoop in and can save any floral needs! Whether you are picky or want them to send just the right message through flowers, you have no need to worry! Thank you for an outstanding job, being fantastic to work with, and I will look forward to working with you again and again in the future!
Date: May 28, 2011
Name: Helen M

State/Province:ID

Date: May 17, 2011
Name: Kelcie M

State/Province:ID

The flowers and vase were beautiful, and communication between the person dropping them off was great. I was able to get a hold of her quickly during the day, and my flowers were right where she said I could pick them up. Thanks!
Date: May 16, 2011
Name: Sara S

State/Province:ID

Date: May 09, 2011
Name: Kathy S

State/Province:OR

A little blimp promply corrected...and the result my Mom couldn't be happier ! She loved her flowers ! Thanks for the Great service !
Date: May 05, 2011
Name: Mary S

State/Province:CA

I have ordered flowers from Sweet Peas & Sage for many years. The flowers were always fresh, beautiful and created much joy for the recipients. SP&S is awesome (and that's quite a statement from a very picky customer!). Thank you SP&S for everything you do!
Date: Apr 07, 2011
Name: DiAnna L

State/Province:ID

The flowers I received were beautiful and loved the vase! Keep up the great service!!!
Date: Mar 25, 2011
Name: Lanette S

State/Province:WA

My best friend LOVED her flowers! I am from out of town, and was worried about the bouquet getting to her on time. But the delivery was very prompt!! Thank you so much, and I will definitely keep you in mind for next time!! :)
Date: Mar 20, 2011
Name: Deborah

State/Province:OR

My daughter thought the arrangement was beautiful and it arrived on time. Thanks!
Date: Feb 16, 2011
Name: Emma G

State/Province:WA

SP&S saved the day after I mixed up the delivery date. I called to ask if they could change days and it worked out great! Thank you!
Date: Jan 09, 2011
Name: Dawn G

State/Province:NE

The website was easy to use and made ordering from out of state simple. The flowers were delivered on time in spite of it being the busy season and were well loved!
Date: Jan 06, 2011
Name: marcheta h

State/Province:WA

The flowers were beautiful.Thank You
Date: Dec 11, 2010
Name: Tux M

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement was delivered on-time. Mother happy, birds singing, rainbows. Thanks SP&S!
Date: Nov 30, 2010
Name: Charlotte M

State/Province:ID

I got the bouquet 3 days ago and the flowers (mostly roses) are still fresh and beautiful. I like the square vase and the compact shape of the arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Oct 31, 2010
Name: Rebecca T

State/Province:NM

The flowers were beautiful and made my daughter's birthday very special. Your website was very easy to use, too. I will definitley order from you again! Thank you very much!
Date: Sep 30, 2010
Name: Kevin T

State/Province:AL

I would've liked an e-mail stating that the flowers were delivered instead of me e-mailing them. However, I was told the flowers were very nice and on time. Thank you.
Date: Sep 09, 2010
Name: Patrick S

State/Province:UT

It was on time, it was beautiful, it was perfect, thank-you very much :)
Date: Jun 28, 2010
Name: wright b

State/Province:ID

Great service and a beautiful arrangement for a wedding anniversary.
Date: Apr 15, 2010
Name: Rachel b

State/Province:ID

Sweet Peas & Sage is a cut above everyone else. Kathy's an artist and it shows! She is a genius with creativity, wonderful containers and beautiful balance!
Date: Sep 24, 2009
Name: Patricia M

State/Province:AK

My daughter said the flowers were beautiful and they were delivered on the day I requested.
Date: Sep 21, 2009
Name: Megan H

State/Province:ID

THey were amazing!!
Date: Jun 15, 2009
Name: Vicky C

State/Province:NV

Very easy to order and was thrilled I could do so online for Moscow! The recipient loved the arrangement and was super surprised when the principal brought the flowers to her classroom in honor of her retirement. Thanks!
Date: Apr 08, 2009
Name: Joni B

State/Province:WA

She LOVED the beautiful boquet! Thank you for calling to follow up.
Flower Delivery To Phoenix, AZ
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

SWEET PEAS & SAGE
5202 North 7th Street
Phoenix, AZ. 85014
Local: (928) 412-2325

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt